How to clear the data of Dux-Soup?

To clear the data, you need to click on Dux-Soup icon and click on "Clear Data"

Please note that once cleared, it cannot be retrieved. 

It will not affect the visit history so if you set Dux-Soup to skip already visited profiles, these will be skipped. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us