How to clear follow-ups, queued messages and other queued actions
You can remove specific prospects from your queue via Funnel Flow using the Unenroll function.
If you want to bulk-remove prospects, you can check and remove all the queued actions via Dux-Dash:
This function is only available for Turbo users.
Please note that once the follow-up queue is cleared, prospects that were in the queue cannot be re-added.