How to erase all STACKED profiles and data
If you want to remove all STACKED profiles and their locally stored data from your computer at once, you can use the Delete All Data option.
This permanently removes all profiles, settings, and sign-ins stored by STACKED powered by Dux-Soup on that computer and then restarts the app.
Delete all STACKED data
- Open the STACKED app.
- Open the STACKED menu:
- Windows: Click STACKED in the top-right corner of the app window.
- Mac: Click STACKED in the menu bar at the top of your screen.
- Select Delete All Data….

- Review the confirmation message.
- Click Delete & Restart.

All STACKED profiles, sessions, settings, and sign-ins stored on this computer will be erased. You’ll need to sign in again to access your accounts. This action cannot be undone.
Your Drip Campaigns and other account data stored on STACKED servers are not deleted and will be available again after you sign in.