Reassign a seat to another team member
Prepaid seats aren’t permanently tied to a specific team member.
If someone no longer needs STACKED access, an admin can deactivate their session from the Sessions panel in the Admin dashboard. This makes the seat available again, so an admin can invite another team member and assign the available seat to them without increasing the subscription cost.

Admins can also deactivate their own session if they no longer need to use STACKED and reassign that seat to another team member.
Once deactivated, you can invite a new member.